Product: 1800flowers Bouquet Clear all filters (32 of 32 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

1800flowers - Horrible

1800flowers - Horrible
1800flowers - Horrible
Flowers come dying already no water tubes horrible
Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#1189516
Reply to reviews
1800flowers - Not as pictured, not as paid for
I ordered a bouquet to be delivered to my sister in the hospital.I paid $58 for the bouquet and it was supposed to be roses, lilies, carnations and daisies (left side of attached picture). My nephew took a picture of what was delivered (right side). There were no...
Read more
Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#1027167
Reply to reviews
1800flowers - Bouquet Review
1800flowers - Bouquet Review
Hi, I have been having numerous issue with a delivery 1800Flowers did on Feb 13 2017. They delivered flowers that was nothing like I purchased I will upload picture of what is suppose to be and what they delivered. I called and complained that Monday night, they gave...
Read more
1.2
Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#1010063
Reply to reviews
And why send them from 2 states away - there is a 1800flowers vendor 2 blocks from my job!?!? So disappointing, especially for the cost and thought my husband put into this!! He has yet to reach anyone to make his complaint. I thought this was a good company - never...
Read more
1.0
Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#1009015
Reply to reviews
Show

1800Flowers Bouquet Review

1800flowers - Simple Review #1480071054
Order a centerpiece for my son and fiancé. Paid 59.99 plus tax and delivery. This is what he got.....SOME-DUMB ***!
1.3
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Style and Design
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#961094
Reply to reviews
1800flowers Bouquet Review from Denver, Colorado
1800flowers Bouquet Review from Denver, Colorado
Order# 142482547 I ordered what I thought would be a beautiful birthday bouquet for my daughter. I was told it would be delivered between 9am-5pm on May 18th 2016. In first photo thats the flowers I ordered, in the 2nd photo is the mess she received!! The flowers...
Read more
1.7
Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#850686
Reply to reviews
First they had the same bouquet listed twice at 2 different prices. I when i got the confirmation email, i called and supposedly the charge was corrected. Secondly the flowers were never sent. No record of them being reordered at the right price. .i was on hold...
Read more
Tina Flowers
Tina Flowers

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have posted. Please email me at: wecare@1800flowers.com with your name, the recipient’s name and the delivery date of y...

1.0
Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#794214
Reply to reviews
My Valentines Day bouquet of roses and calla lilies arrived dead after being delivered by FedEx in 20 degree weather and left by my garage. I was home but the driver didn't even ring the bell. Then you have to put the entire bouquet together yourself. My husband who...
Read more
Tina Flowers
Tina Flowers

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have posted. Please email me at: wecare@1800flowers.com with your name, the recipient’s name and the delivery date of y...

Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#789376
Reply to reviews
Orderd Pink Liliiys, my girlfriend received a green bouquet of un-bloomed flowers. Called and complained, they said they would fix it....received another green bouquet 3 days later. They lost my business.
Read more
Tina Flowers
Tina Flowers

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have posted. Please email me at: wecare@1800flowers.com with your name, the recipient’s name and the delivery date of y...

Pearsall, Texas
Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#669644
Reply to reviews
The tulips that arrived yesterday afternoon (May 9th) were already drooping their heads as they were delivered. , When I exchanged the water and cut off a little of each stem, I noticed that the stems were soft, and squishy as if they had been standing in the same...
Read more
Tina Flowers
Tina Flowers

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have posted. Please email me at: wecare@1800flowers.com with: your name, the recipient’s name and the delivery date of ...

Product
1800flowers Bouquet
#633685
Reply to reviews